To: Facebook Friend

Dear Friend,

There are hundreds of things I could thank you for and it will never seem enough.  For now I want to focus on something you’ve done for me that probably didn’t seem like much.  You see I’ve been sending messages to everyone I know about this Arbonne gig that I do.  I know it’s not for everyone but I figure if I help one mom get home to her kids out of the 577 people I know then all 577 messages will have been well worth it.  I didn’t want to take up your time by calling you.  Just whenever you got a chance to let you take a peek at Arbonne.  So I did.  Then you took the time to message me back.  Thank you!  It means so much to me that you took the time to tell me what you are thinking.  

Thank you for telling me yes and looking at it closer.  It’s such a wonderful feeling to be able to share my dream with you.  Thank you for telling me no and letting me know it’s not the right time for you.  I understand and would never want you to do something that isn’t right for you.  I would like for you just to take a peek, not to start a business but just to know that it’s out there.  Thank you for trusting me not to get mad, not to harass you and not to guilt you.  Your trust and faith in me means more than you will ever know.  

Even though you aren’t interested in the business there’s something I want you to know.  This is what I feel like God’s called me to do.  To share this opportunity with everyone, so that the right people will join my team and I can do life with them.  Help them to reach their own dreams and become family.  I want to help others to live abundant lives and even if it’s not for you I hope you understand why.  I also have a desire deep in my heart to give a home to children who need a place to go.  To open up my doors to love them until it’s time for them to go.  I know that God will bring me the home I’m meant to have.  If you want to help me you can: have friends over to have a demo, buy your Christmas presents from me or even get something for yourself.  Thank you for the part you play in making my dreams a reality!

Those of you I keep up with on Facebook I hope we can see each other again sometime soon.  Just know I’m here, for whatever you might need.  Saying I’m your friend means just that to me.  Thank you again!

Your Friend,

Aubrie Smith

Leave a Reply

