The Possibilities Are Endless (Day 6: Possible)

The possibilities are endless!

Well of course they are, all possibilities are endless.  The variable I have learned is always me.  Where do I fall into this concept of endless possibilities.  Am I on the “millionaire with an amazing house and amazing life” side? Or am I the “poor house wife who dreams with the best of them but in the end never has the courage to face those endless possibilities”.  I find entirely to often I fall in the later catagory.  It’s not because the possibilities aren’t endless, it not because no one trained me or any of the other 583 reasons I like to blame.  In all reality the reason comes down to I wasn’t willing to show up, step up and allow myself to be vulnerable.

There are two specific desires of my heart that come to mind tonight, with possibilities I’ve hardly dared to speak of.  My biggest “fear” I guess is that I will fail and everyone will know it.  Well I’ve come to a place where I want you to know if I fail, because if I do then I’m just one step closer to the possible than I’ve ever been before.

I am an Independent Consultant with Arbonne.  I will reach the highest level of the company which is Executive National Vice President and will join the Million Dollar Club.  If you are not familiar with Arbonne you can find out more here.  If you would like to look into your own endless possibilities and join my ‘Ohana then please leave me a comment I would love to talk to you about it.  The endless possibilities include:
No income cap!!!!
No “office”
No “hours”
Bonuses
Incentive trips
Amazing product discounts
And doing life with anyone you are willing to share the opportunity with

With all that you would think that the above are the endless possibilities that I’m talking about.  Well, while they are all wonderful, they are not what I am most excited about.

What I’m excited about is having a house that will be full.  I am 31 years old and I can’t have anymore children.  I have a daughter who is in college and a son in middle school.  Most women my age are making choices between a career and family.  The large majority that I’m around have chosen family.  Knowing that God has called them to be a Mom and where God guides he provides.  I have spent the last 11 years running away from the fact that I have been called to be a Mom.  Now that I’ve excepted it I can’t wait to meet the rest of my kids.  They will be “my kids” and the possibilities are endless.  Boy or Girl.  How old.  How long will I be given the blessing of having them be part of my life.  Will they have blue eyes?

So there they are.  The two possibilities in my life that I’m the most afraid of.  My children that I have not meet and the company that will make it possible for me to be a part of their lives.

#Arbonne #MyChildren #MyDream #Write31Days

Leave a Reply

